805 389 5435 sales@nlsdisplays.com

Neuro Logic Systems, Inc.

451-C Constitution Ave. Camarillo, CA 93012

Sales Team:


Leo Hernandez
Director of Sales and Marketing

t. 805.389.5435 ext 218
Leo@NLSdisplays.com
Mikah Sitko
Customer Accounts Manager

t. 805.389.5435 ext 234
Mikah.Sitko@NLSdisplays.com

Contact Us By Department:


Sales – ext. 218
sales@nlsdisplays.com
Purchasing – ext. 220
purchasing@nlsdisplays.com
Administration – ext. 212
admin@nlsdisplays.com
RMA & Shipping – ext. 210
customer@nlsdisplays.com
Engineering – ext. 218
engineer@nlsdisplays.com
Technical Assistance with a purchased product
support@nlsdisplays.com

USA Representatives:


Rep Mesa, Inc.

San Diego County

Rich Pietras
4079 Governor Drive
San Diego, CA 92122
t. 858.452.6432
c. 858.663.7710
Rich@Repmesa.com
www.RepMesa.com

Fred Meyer Group

Mid-West & KY Territory
Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Kentucky, Western Pennsylvania (east to State College, PA)

Fred Meyer Group, LTD.
291 Tree Haven Avenue
Powell, OH 43065
t. 614.832.7106
fmeyer@msn.com

 

DBJ Systems, LLC

TX, LA, AR, OK Territory
Lousiana, Texas: Houston, Austin, & San Antonio

Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas
Dallas, Ft. Worth, Waco, & Greenville

Danny Bates
t. 281.676.4456
dan@dbjsystems.net

 

Chesapeake Technology, Inc.

New England & Mid-Atlantic States

Mike Leone
14808 Fothergil Ct.
Burtonsville, MD 20866
t. 410.290.8190
f. 443.583.0335
mike@ChesapeakeSales.com

Joe Laukaitis
t. 410.279.7024
joe@ChesapeakeSales.com
www.ChesapeakeSales.com

Southeast Technical Sales

Florida

Brian Billheimer
t. 321.242.8322
brian.billheimer@setecsales.com

Alabama, Mississippi & Tennessee

Paul Ferrara
t. 256.417.6851
paul.ferrara@setecsales.com

N. Carolina, S. Carolina & Georgia:

Mark Sheets
t. 772.201.1237
mark.sheets@setecsales.com
www.setecsales.com

International Distributors:


UNITED KINGDOM

Wavelength Electronics

Paul Glover
t. +44 (0) 1843 609380.
f. +44 (0) 1843 609384.
Sales@WavelengthElectronics.co.uk
www.WavelengthElectronics.co.uk

CANADA

S.M.I – Support Measures Inc.

Linda MacNeil
2650 Queensview Dr, Suite 255
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2B 8H6
t. 613.738.1918
f. 613-721.6656
Linda@SupportMeasures.com
www.SupportMeasures.com

TURKEY

AMDTEC

Murat Yilmaz
t. 0850 250 1234
Murat@AMDTEC.com.tr
www.AMDTEC.com.tr

ISRAEL

Edco Technologies

Benny Konstantin
t. 972.9.7999.799
benkb@edco.co.il
www.edco.co.il

Get In Touch

made in the USA Neuro Logic Systems, Inc. has over 25 years of experience meeting the requirements of military and industrial customers.

We can meet your requirements with our COTS, modified COTS and custom displays.

How to Find Us:

From Los Angeles Airport (LAX)
Take 405 (San Diego Freeway) North. Transfer to 101 (Ventura Freeway) West. Exit Santa Rosa / Pleasant Valley Road at bottom of grade. Go Left over freeway and continue 2 miles. Turn right on Constitution; NLS is located in the two story building on the left at the end of the street.

From Santa Barbara Airport (SBA)
Take 101 South to Dawson Drive exit, approx. 40 minutes time. Turn left at traffic light and continue under bridge to Pleasant Valley Road. Turn left and proceed one block past intersection (Lewis Road) to Constitution. Turn left and continue to end of street; building is on the left.

NLS Displays on Google Maps