Sales Information
 

Mikah Sitko
Customer Accounts Manager

t. 805.389.5435 ext 234
Mikah.Sitko@NLSdisplays.com

Leo Hernandez
Sales Manager
t. 805.389.5435 ext 218
Leo.Hernandez@NLSdisplays.com
Contact Sales: Email sales@NLSdisplays.com or call 805.389.5435 ext 234
How to Order:
To place an order you can:

1) Download and use our Order Form.
2) Call Sales at 805.389.5435 ext 218
Customer List:
Neuro Logic Systems, Inc. has over 25 years of experience meeting the requirements of military and industrial customers. We can meet your requirements with our COTS, modified COTS and custom displays.
Representatives List: These are factory representatives distributors, not resellers:

Mesa Computers:
Rich Pietras

San Diego County
4079 Governor Drive
San Diego, CA 92122
t. 858.452.6432
c. 858.663.7710
Rich@Repmesa.com
www.RepMesa.com

North Coast Sales
Olga Degour
N. California & N. Nevada
5205 Prospect Road #135/105
San Jose, CA 95129
t. 800.891.5111
f. 440.508.2541
odegour@northcoastsales.com www.NorthCoastSales.com

Chesapeake Technology, Inc.
Mike Leone
New England & Mid-Atlantic States
14808 Fothergil Ct.
Burtonsville, MD 20866
t. 410.290.8190
f. 443.583.0335
mike@ChesapeakeSales.com
Joe Laukaitis
t. 410.279.7024
joe@ChesapeakeSales.com
www.ChesapeakeSales.com

Southeast Technical Sales
Brian Billheimer
Florida

t.321.242.8322
brian.billheimer@setecsales.com
Paul Ferrara
Alabama, Mississippi & Tennessee

t.256.417.6851
paul.ferrara@setecsales.com
Mark Sheets
N. Carolina, S. Carolina & Georgia
:
t.772.201.1237
mark.sheets@setecsales.com
www.setecsales.com

DBJ Systems, LLC
Danny Bates
Lousiana, Texas: Houston, Austin, & San Antonio
t. 281.676.4456
dan@dbjsystems.net
Joe Brown
Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas: Dallas, Ft. Worth, Waco, & Greenville
t.972.499.4862
jabrown@dbjsystems.net

For all other areas, please call NLS at 805.389.5435 x 218
International Distributors:
Wavelength Electronics
Paul Glover

UNITED KINGDOM
All Products - Specializing in Military/Ruggedized
t. +44 (0) 1843 609380.
f. +44 (0) 1843 609384.
Sales@WavelengthElectronics.co.uk

S.M.I - Support Measures Inc.
Linda MacNeil

CANADA
2650 Queensview Dr, Suite 255
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2B 8H6
t. 613.738.1918
f. 613-721.6656
Linda@SupportMeasures.comwww.SupportMeasures.com

LVD Systems srl - Alpignano
+39.011.9661319
ITALY & SPAIN
info@lvdsystems.it
www.lvdsystems.it

Edco Technologies
Benny Konstantin
ISRAEL
t. 972.9.7999.799
benkb@edco.co.il
www.edco.co.il